Tour de Fleece, Day Eighteen

The Tour is winding down and almost over, but I am determined to finish the singles for Gem Mining before the final moment passes! Thus far, I have finished the singles for four out of the seven batt sets; I have about seven ounces (out of the original 19.somethin) left to spin. I must finish!

Here’s today’s progress:

001

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tour de Fleece, Day Eighteen

  1. Good Luck dear, I’m sure you’ll finish!!! 😊

  2. myidestiny says:

    I am new on word press saw your picture & had to say WOW that’s BEAUTIFUL. My Brother in law just made me my 1st spindle I just need to find some fibre so I can use it 😉

Leave a Reply

