Tour de Fleece, Day Twenty-One

Super super tired, so no careful lighting on my photos tonight…I’m somewhat in a hurry -_-”

Right as soon as I got home from work today, I started in on my singles–

001

Finished them mere moments before it was time to leave for my friend’s wedding shower, so I grabbed all my balls of singles for Gem Mining, and figured I’d start plying there. Took me an hour and a half just to wind the stupid 19 ounce ply ball (lost some singles to tangles đŸ˜¦ ), but I at least got it started–

002

Tomorrow I shall ply like the wind!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

