Back to business.

Well, the Tour is over, and it’s time to start up Project Gotta Spin Them All once more πŸ™‚ I have already begun tracking down rare breeds again– in fact, I just put in an order to a wonderful British fleece seller I found for ten hard-to-find breeds! She has a fantastic selection…she has some more rare breeds I’ll need, too, but I’m waiting on those…they’re expensive (they make cashmere seem like cotton, they cost so much per ounce…)

Anyways, back to business! I will soon be posting about American Tunis, which is totally spun (I just have to finish the photography). After that, Coopworth… and I have a large gathering of Norse breeds all ready to go, so those soon, too! (They look too fun to wait on!)

As for the TDF prizes… yeah, I won some stuff πŸ˜€ Once it gets here, I’ll post more about that. And about my plans for August… it’ll be an interesting month.

Thanks for sticking around through the Tour, guys! Let’s hope next year’s is even more fun! (Is that even possible??)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back to business.

  1. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily
    basis. It’s always interesting to read through content from other authors
    and practice a little something from their sites.

Leave a Reply

