More Renée.

Took Renée on a little trip with me this weekend. I started with about 55 photos and after culling and editing, I was left with these seven:

Ren1 Ren2 Ren3 Ren4 Ren5 Ren6 Ren7

I’m going to fiddle around with my camera and see if I can get some of the effects I’ve seen on other BJD photos around the web… some were really interesting… I also need to make a few adjustments to Renée; I need to adjust her eyes, mostly. I had fun, though 🙂

Notes: Eyes are from Safrin, wig is from Parabox, blouse is a vintage hand-knit Barbie sweater, and the pants are from a Goodreau Snappy set.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

