Ever-Growing Army of Bishoujo

So apparently Licca heads can be swapped onto EAH girls, creating a tall bishoujo look. Cue me trying to track down cheap Apple White, Raven Queen, Blondie Locks, etc dolls so I can compare the various skin tones and find the perfect matches for my various dolls. I really want my Liccas on taller, more-poseable bodies. Still debating whether or not I want to rebody any Jenny dolls I buy, though…

The coming troops:

  • Hatsune Miku Licca
  • Pink-haired Licca
  • Blonde bob-cut Licca
  • Galaxxxy Jenny
  • Monster High Kjersti Trollsøn (so cute! A little pink gamer!!!)

Trying to pick up:

  • Apple White, Raven Queen, Blondie Locks, EAH Cupid, Holly O’Hair for rebodying
  • Liv dolls– the two palest– for rebodying
  • A Basaak (!!!)– I have been debating whether or not to try for a Blythe-like dolls for customizing for a whilllllleee…. I think if I do it right, I (hopefully) won’t find it creepy, although I will admit I have a love/hate relationship with big-headed dolls.

 

Current army:

Got a new display unit for them!! Now I have tons of space :D

Got a new display unit for them!! Now I have tons of space 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

