Baker’s Dozen

I occasionally buy a doll purely for the accessories, which is a bit silly, I guess, seeing as I rarely use them.

Couldn't leave this kit behind...

Couldn’t leave this kit behind…

So since I dragged this set home… might as well give in and attempt my first photo story (what other use is there for accessories? I’m an adult. My ‘play’ is re-dress and take photos…)

So let’s see how this goes…


    Kara: Well, I guess this is the place... Na'Rae: Hey, welcome to the Rec Room. You must be Kara :) What activity are you interested in? Kara: Oh, I brought my own stuff.

Kara: Well, I guess this is the place…

Na’Rae: Hey, welcome to the Rec Room. You must be Kara 🙂 What activity are you interested in?

Kara: Oh, I brought my own stuff.

N: You...brought two refrigerators in your backpack? And seriously, where did this apron come from? K: It's a magic backpack. We're going to make cupcakes! :D N: Ummm... K: Wait, there's more!

N: You…brought two refrigerators in your backpack? And seriously, where did this apron come from?
K: It’s a magic backpack. We’re going to make cupcakes! 😀
N: Ummm…
K: Wait, there’s more!

N: Kara, this isn't going to-- K: No, look! I've got everything!

N: Kara, this isn’t going to–
K: No, look! I’ve got everything!

K: We've both got aprons and we've got flour and eggs and milk and a bowl and a spoon and everything and a pan and then we'll put them in the--- K:... K: Oh.

K: We’ve both got aprons and we’ve got flour and eggs and milk and a bowl and a spoon and everything and a pan and then we’ll put them in the—
K:…
K: Oh.

K: I...really wanted to make cupcakes D: Bought we can't cook in a fridge... or with a lightbulb or anything...

K: I…really wanted to make cupcakes D: Bought we can’t cook in a fridge… or with a lightbulb or anything…

N: Well... I don't have a Mary Poppins backpack... but I do have some magic of my own... *Thirty minutes later*

N: Well… I don’t have a Mary Poppins backpack… but I do have some magic of my own…
*Thirty minutes later*

Maddie: ...and to finish all that up you've got a tea fountain. Will you be needing anything else? :D K: :O

Maddie: …and to finish all that up you’ve got a tea fountain. Will you be needing anything else? 😀
K: :O

K: So. Much. Pie... M: What was that? MORE pie?

K: So. Much. Pie…
M: What was that? MORE pie?

N: Nah, that'll be it, Mads. Thanks, though :D M: No problem! :D Come by the shop next time!

N: Nah, that’ll be it, Mads. Thanks, though 😀
M: No problem! 😀 Come by the shop next time!

K: Cake. Pie. So much cupcakes. SO MUCH CUPCAKES. N: You could always bring some home, Kara... K:... N:...what? K: Let's make chinese food next time! :D N: -_-''

K: Cake. Pie. So much cupcakes. SO MUCH CUPCAKES.
N: You could always bring some home, Kara…
K:…
N:…what?
K: Let’s make chinese food next time! 😀
N: -_-”


 

Well, that was an utterly childish tangent ^.^'' Thanks for looking and see y'all later :)

Well, that was an utterly childish tangent ^.^” Thanks for looking and see y’all later 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Baker’s Dozen

  1. Sister One says:

    So, author, do you role play with yourself often?
    Why yes, sister one, I do. All the time.

Leave a Reply

