Weekly Blog: July 31st, 2022

It’s been a nice week, taking a break from spinning. I’ve been practicing my watercolor techniques– I’m really focusing on drills lately, as I just got some new brushes and I’m still learning how to use them. I also warped the loom, did some dye work, and spent a lot of time just relaxing with Mike– I’ve really needed this rest!

Next week I have plans EVERY weekday, so I’m going to be running hard!! If all goes well though, I should be picking up some fleece to process for a new video one of the days, plus I have more watercolors en route to test out. So I’m happy with that!

This week’s videos:

The rest of the knitting pattern will be up by the end of next week.

I guess that’s about it.

See you next week!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment