Weekly Blog Post: August 7th, 2022

It’s been so hot and humid here. Probably has been across the country, but. Getting stuff done has been MISERABLE.

We are getting close to country fair season! I’ve been planning out with my sister which ones we’re attending this year, to maximize how much fleece I can buy. I’m hoping I can catch a shearing demo or two as well, I have a goal to learn how to be a shearer in the next five years or so– it feels like the next step. Well, one of many potential “next steps” I guess. But it’s up there!

How have y’all been dealing with the heat? I want to curl up in front of the AC and just. Not move. Ever again. So spinning and weaving have been difficult at best 😉

This week’s videos:

Alright that’s it for now. Just holding my laptop is too hot!

See you next week!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment